AbsolPowers welcomes you!

DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THESE CHARACTERS, INFO, GAMES, MOST IMAGES, AND PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING BESIDE MY OPINIONS

Hi, hi, hello, welcome!
This is the Nintendo blog, AbsolPowers!
We (eventually) will covering lots of things, reviews, news, fan creations, you name it! All with the help of you! Yes, you! Sitting at your chair viewing this very post! All you have to do is, comment, tell your friends, or, well, anything! I love to hear from you all! Now, here’s the schedule as of now!

News: All week
Tuesday: Trivia Tuesday
Thursday: Top 5 Thursday
Saturday: Spotlight Saturday

Before I explain all of this, I just want to say more events will come out as we grow bigger. I have plans for Wednesdays especially!

Trivia Tuesday
I give you five to ten facts about, well, anything in gaming. Mostly series or games, this will give you all sorts of little tidbits you can show off to your friends about. Like, did you know Crash Bandicoots color of orange was chosen mainly because they wanted a contrast of color on the screen, to make him pop out more, and comparing colors to other gaming icons like Sonic or Mario. That’s just a taste of the trivia pie I’m baking up every Tuesday!

Top 5 Thursday
Thursday is when I give you a personal touch to the site. I’m giving you a list of my favorite whatevers in gaming, from five, the least, to one, the glorious great! Thursdays you may see Top 5 video game foods, to Top 5 Creepypasta. There’s a lot of awesome things coming out of this day, and you guys will be just as excited as I am!

Spotlight Saturday
Each Saturday I give you guys a Spotlight Pokemon for the week. I’ll give you trivia, personal experiences, great moves, tier listing (according to Smogon), and other excellent things! I’ll only be doing final evolutions, but I plan on doing Monday’s as 1st stages and pre-evo’s. Maybe. I wanna see how you guys think of it. You guy’s will probably know what the first pokemon I’m choosing is.

So are you guys super excited! I love you all already, and right after this, I’ll be working on your Trivia Tuesday. This week; Mega Man!

Leave a comment