Site News: Animal Crossing Week

Source: joystiq.com

It’s official! This week, in light of New Leaf which is coming out on June 9th, is Animal Crossing Week on the site. Now, personally, I love the Animal Crossing games. I have a lot of free times at points in the year, and Wild World always filled up that time. The series is amazing, and I have to give you the schedule of the week. Because I love you so much!

Tuesday: Trivia Tuesday- Animal Crossing
Thursday: Top 5 Thursday- Top 5 Important NPC’s
Saturday: Spotlight Saturday- Serperior

Now, Serperior is there, because of New Leaf, and it being a grass-type and all. Plus, if it was a little more cute, and perhaps not as leafy, it would totally be an Animal Crossing villager. I’d name him Donnie.

Alright! Are you ready to get hype for the exciting week to come? You better!

Leave a comment