Site News: Trivia Tuesday Finale

I have to put Trivia Tuesday at a funeral… I’m sorry. I planned this to be succeeded by a new series on Tuesday! But, I shall explain WHY Trivia Tuesday is going down for a while. Trivia is very hard to find, especially divided into series. Believe me, it got hard at points, namely Kirby’s Return to Dreamland, Metroid, and Mario (Part 2). So… it’s successor? Tip Tuesday! Each week a single tip on a single game will be revealed! This one, um, will be a LOT harder. Tips are often hard to find, but I think I can manage. Want a sneak peek of next week’s game? Well, it came out last summer on the 3DS and a recent Top 5 Thursday had something from this game. Alright, well, this last Trivia Tuesday is “Super Smash Brothers.” As, well, ALL Nintendo series are in Super Smash Bros, the one exceptions I’ve done with Trivia Tuesday being Sonic and Mega Man, which both have appeared in a Super Smash Bros. game. Well, it’s hard for me to end a long running series… but we had a good run. Alright, well see ya!

Leave a comment