Tip Tuesday: Mega Man 9

Source: bobsurlaw.blogspot.com

You guys know I love Mega Man, and I realized I really haven’t touched base for the series in a bit. So, this week I have you guys a tip for Mega Man 9! Now, simply put, I have placed down the selected boss order with their weaknesses and weapons. This all came from the walkthrough page of it on the Mega Man Wiki. There, you can find tips on how to get through the boss stages, too!

Boss Weapon Weakness
1. Galaxy Man Black Hole Bomb Concrete Shot (use Mega Buster)
2. Jewel Man Jewel Satellite Black Hole Bomb
3. Plug Man Plug Ball Jewel Satellite
4. Tornado Man Tornado Blow Plug Ball
5. Magma Man Magma Bazooka Tornado Blow
6. Hornet Man Hornet Chaser Magma Bazooka
7. Splash Woman Laser Trident Hornet Chaser
8. Concrete Man Concrete Shot Laser Trident

Leave a comment